Government Universities

19 May University

About the university:

May 19 University is a leading educational institution that has been providing high-quality education for more than 40 years. It is a dynamic and innovative university dedicated to providing excellence in education and research.

Available colleges :

– Faculty of Medicine

– Faculty of Dentistry

– College of Pharmacy

– College of Veterinary Medicine

– College of Education

– Faculty of Science

– Faculty of Fine Arts

– Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

– Faculty of Sharia

– College of Communications

-Faculty of Engineering

– Faculty of Architecture

– College of Health Sciences

– College of Tourism

– Faculty of Agriculture

– Ali Fouad Bashghil College of Law

– Bafra College of Business Administration

– Wednesday College of Humanities and Social Sciences

– College of Humanities and Social Sciences

– Yaşar Doğu College of Sports Sciences

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص