Government Universities

Ankara University

About the university:
The University of Ankara is considered the first university established after the founding of the Turkish Republic. The university is located in the Turkish capital, Ankara. The university is distinguished by distinguished scientific research that has a significant impact on Turkish society at the cultural and scientific levels. The University of Ankara includes an astronomical source, which was established in 1959 AD. It also includes the University of Ankara. There are many research centers, the most important of which are: research on women’s issues, entrepreneurship, earthquakes, psychiatry, brain research, and child culture. Ankara University also includes a distance education center.

Available colleges:
– Faculty of medicine
– Faculty of Dentistry
– faculty of Pharmacy
– College of Health Education
– College of Veterinary Medicine
– Faculty of Political Science
– collage of rights
– College of Science
– College of Engineering
– College of Communications
– College of Educational Sciences
– Faculty of Languages, History and Geography
– Faculty of Fundamentals of Religion
– faculty of Agriculture
– College of Mathematical Sciences

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص