Government Universities

Ataturk University

About the university:
By establishing Ataturk University in Erzurum, one of the dreams of the Turkish Republic was fulfilled in the meeting of the Grand National Council in 1937 about the need of the eastern Anatolian regions for a large university that meets the scientific needs of the region. In 1951, after the death of Ataturk, it was decided to establish the university in Erzurum Governorate, and in 1954 Ataturk University was established in
The city, and during the same year, an agreement was reached with the University of Nebraska to conclude a fellowship and partnership between them, and it is considered one of the oldest universities in Turkey.

Available colleges:
– College of Architecture and Design
– faculty of Agriculture
– College of Science
– college of Literature
– Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
– Faculty of medicine
– Faculty of Dentistry
– College of Engineering
– College of Sharia and Fundamentals of Religion
– College of Fine Arts
– College of Communications
– faculty of Pharmacy
– College of Veterinary Medicine
– collage of rights
– College of Health Sciences
– College of Tourism
– College of Open Education
– Faculty of Social Sciences
– College of Sports
– College of Aquatic Products and Fisheries
– Kazem Karabekir College of Education

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص