Government Universities

Ege University

About the university:
The University of Ege was founded in the city of Izmir in 1956 AD, and initially it included only two faculties, the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Agriculture, until 1982 AD to become one of the largest Turkish universities, and it became a focal point for education, research, and cultural and social activities.

Available colleges:
– Faculty of Dentistry
– faculty of Pharmacy
– college of Literature
– Faculty of Education
– College of Science
– College of Nursing
– College of Economic and Administrative Sciences
– College of Communications
– College of Engineering
– College of Fisheries
– Faculty of medicine
– faculty of Agriculture

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص