Government Universities

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University

About the university:

The history of Recep Tayyip Erdogan University dates back to March 1, 1976 with the establishment of the Rize Higher Institute. The establishment of the university continued with the establishment of the College of Theology in Rize and the College of Water Resources in 1992, followed by the establishment of the Higher Vocational Institute in Findkli in 1996, then the College of Education, Science and Arts in 1997. It ended with the establishment of the University of Rize in 2006, when the University of Rize separated from the University of Technology in Trabzon.

Available colleges:

– College of Sharia

– faculty of Sciences and Literature

– Faculty of Education

– Faculty of medicine

– Faculty of Dentistry

– Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

– College of Engineering

– collage of rights

– College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences

– College of Fine Arts, Architecture and Design

– Faculty of Tourism, Ardashan

– Navy College

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص