Government Universities

Mehmet Akif Ersoy University

About the university:

The name of Mehmet Akif Ersoy University is attributed to the famous Turkish poet who wrote the Turkish national anthem, and it has national symbolism for the Turks. Mehmet Akif Arsoy University has concluded many agreements with universities around the world, as it has more than 100 international academic agreements, making it one of the advanced universities at the international level.

Available colleges:

– Faculty of Dentistry

– College of Health Sciences

– Bojek College of Business Administration

– Bojek College of Technology

– College of Education

– College of Arts and Sciences

– Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

– College of Sharia

– Faculty of Engineering – Architecture

– College of Arts and Design

– College of Mathematical Sciences

– College of Veterinary Medicine

For more details about grants and registration, you can contact us: Via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

موقع التعليم في تركيا لا يسمح لك بتحديد و نسخ النص